$uicideboy$ Release Final EP, Winter Season, of Yin Yang Tapes Series Featuring Ghostemane and Freddie Dredd

By -
$uicideboy$, the popular hip-hop duo from New Orleans, wraps up their Yin Yang Tapes series with their final EP, Winter Season (1989-1990). The duo has released a new EP every Friday in May, each named after one of the four seasons. Notably, this series marks the first time in three years that non-G59 artists Ghostemane and Freddie Dredd have appeared on a $uicideboy$ track. Additionally, the group unveils a music video for "5 'N The Mornin'" and new music for the Fast X movie soundtrack.

Post a Comment


Post a Comment (0)